Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club


Our Mission:

The Beth El Men's Club mission is to involve Jewish men with a meaningful religious, educational, cultural, service and social Jewish life while aspiring to provide leadership, networking, and activities engaged to foster brotherhood and happiness in our synagogue, our families, and our community. We are currently committed to getting our membership card in the hands of every adult male member of Beth El. Joining is a very positive action in supporting our synagogue.

Upcoming Events

Coming soon...

For any questions regarding events and registration, please contact Elliot Merenbloom at 410-486-6822 or Rene Daniel at 410-356-6219.


Elliot Merenbloom and Rene Daniel, Co-Chairs of Steering Committee

Steering Committee:

Jack Boonshaft
Shep Brown
Alan Dorenfeld
Bob Kontoff
Albert Kreitzer
Jonathan Rosenberg
Gary Seidman
Albert Shapiro
Melvin Steinberg
Bruce Supovitz
Hal Hackerman
Michael Rubenstein
Sunny Davis
Steve Kravit
Steve Levin

To join the Beth El Men's Club, download the membership form here and pay with check or register and make a payment online here.

Photo Galleries:
Steak, Salmon, Suds & Schwartz in the Sukkah


Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780