Sign In Forgot Password

Children

Beth El Schools

Beth El Schools offer your family a warm and supportive Jewish community dedicated to your child's growth and learning. Each school provides a welcoming and nurturing educational environment infused with the values of Jewish heart and mind. To learn more about each school, please visit each school's page.

2019/2020 School Calendar

School Contact and Staff Information

Dr. Eyal Bor, Ph.D., Director of Education: eyal@bethelbalto.com

Pauline Mash School for Early Childhood Education

   

Phone Number: 410-602-2245
Fax Number: 410-484-0434

Mandy Barish, Director: mandy@bethelbalto.com
Jill Granek Suffel​, Early Childhood Programs Coordinator: jills@bethelbalto.com  

Beth El @ Federal Hill

  

Phone Number: 410-602-2245
E-mail: befedhill@gmail.com

Stephanie Ziman, Director: sziman@bethelbalto.com 

Berman-Lipavsky Religious School

   

Phone Number: 410-484-4543
Fax Number: 410-580-2725

Amy Goldberg, Religious School Director: amy@bethelbalto.com
Andy Shankman, Religious School Manager & B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator: ashankman@bethelbalo.com

 

Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780