Sign In Forgot Password

The Genesis Project

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781